Return to top

As private investments are typically not liquid, ensuring the product is suited to you and your portfolio is the responsibility of our dealer representatives.


INTERESTED IN INVESTING WITH US?

Our dealer representatives are located in Nova Scotia to Vancouver Island. Find a representative in your area and contact them today.

Browse our Representatives
Map of Canada

Alberta

Airdrie


Maria Lizak

Maria Lizak, PH.D.

Private Market Specialist

Email maria.lizak@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 614-4146
Calgary


Bill Janzen

Bill Janzen

Dealing Representative

Email bill.janzen@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 804-6574
No Picture

Darris Cameron

Dealing Representative

Email darris.cameron@pinnaclewealth.ca
Office 1(403) 230-7626
Mobile 1(403) 978-1486
Darwin Gerber

Darwin Gerber

Private Market Specialist

Email darwin.gerber@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 703-2020
No Pictures

Donald Cameron

Dealing Representative

Email donald.cameron@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 230-7626
James Longstreet

James Longstreet

Private Market Specialist

Email james.longstreet@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 607-8336
John Wang

John Wang

Dealing Representative

Email john.wang@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 837-8256
Lorna Hunter

Lorna Hunter

Private Market Specialist

Email lorna.hunter@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 619-8766
Maggie Hu

Maggie Hu

Dealing Representative

Email maggie.hu@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 400-4966
No Pictures

Peng Wu

Dealing Representative

Email peng.wu@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 966-4888
Randy McCord

Randy D. McCord - B.A.

Private Market Specialist

Email randy.mccord@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 470-5254
No Pictures

Shibo Li

Dealing Representative

Email shibo.li@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 975-0359
Wayne Barrows

Wayne Barrows

Dealing Representative

Email wayne.barrows@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 344-4365
Wayne Cathcart

Wayne Cathcart

Dealing Representative

Email wayne.cathcart@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 264-4244
Camrose


No Pictures

Wendell Travers

Dealing Representative

Email wendell.travers@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 678-9197
Cochrane


No Pictures

Maxine Petersen

Private Market Specialist

Email maxine.petersen@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 585-1010
Edmonton


No Pictures

Benjamin Chui

Dealing Representative

Email benjamin.chui@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 710-3121
Betty Piska

Betty Piska

Dealing Representative

Email betty.piska@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 975-5658
Clayton Ostapowich

Clayton Ostapowich

Private Market Specialist

Email clayton.ostapowich@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 467-1537 | 1(780) 901-4347
No Pictures

Dino Macri

Dealing Representative

Email dino.macri@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 903-9096
Herbert Chui

Herbert Chui

Branch Administrator | Dealing Representative

Email herbert.chui@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 951-3228 | 1(778) 384-6228
No Pictures

Patrick Gagnon

Dealing Representative

Email patrick.gagnon@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 707-0298
Patrick MacDonald

Patrick MacDonald

Private Market Specialist

Email patrick.macdonald@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 905-9171
No Pictures

Sam Yang

Dealing Representative

Email sam.yang@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 709-0627
Scott Pollock

Scott Pollock, CFP, CHS

Branch Administrator | Private Market Specialist

Email scott.pollock@pinnaclewealth.ca
Work 1(780) 922-1697
Cell 1(780) 995-8846
Fax 1(780) 922-1550
No Pictures

Tad Pepper

Dealing Representative

Email tad.pepper@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 707-0298
Fort Saskatchewan


William Vandermeer

William Vandermeer

Private Market Specialist

Email william.vandermeer@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 934-5937
Medicine Hat


Ingrid Hertz

Ingrid Hertz

Dealing Representative

Email ingrid.hertz@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 526-6622
Millet


David Blaeser

David Blaeser

Private Market Specialist

Email david.blaeser@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 940-4805
Okotoks


Farouk Haji

Farouk Haji

Branch Administrator | Private Market Specialist

Email farouk.haji@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 589-4403
No Pictures

Paul Hudson

Dealing Representative

Email paul.hudson@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 613-1498
Paradise Valley


Neil Purser

Neil Purser

Dealing Representative

Email neil.purser@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 205-1316
Strathmore


Rob Anderson

Rob Anderson

Private Marketing Specialist

Email rob.anderson@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 934-6222
Thorhild


No Pictures

Delbert Roche

Dealing Representative

Email delbert.roche@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 993-0774
Vegreville


Brian Sokalski

Brian Sokalski

Dealing Representative

Email brian.sokalski@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(780) 632-9619

British Columbia

Abbotsford


James Okano

James Okano

Private Market Specialist

Email james.okano@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(778) 241-9170
Black Creek


Curtis Scoville

Curtis Scoville

Dealing Representative

Email curtis.scoville@pinnaclewealth.ca
Work 1(250) 337-1986
Mobile 1(250) 792-0385
Li Chen Chai

Li Chen Chai

Dealing Representative

Email lichen.chai@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 603-9733
Coquitlam


Angelina Yang

Angelina Yang

Dealing Representative

Email yong.yang@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 839-1036
David Morisette

David Morisette

Dealing Representative

Email david.morisette@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 662-5503
Phone: 604-662-5503

Crofton


Maryel Neal

Maryel Neal

Dealing Representative

Email maryel.neal@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(250) 597-2266
Delta


Jackson Hou

Jackson Hou

Private Market Specialist

Email jackson.hou@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 600-6186
Kelowna


Laurel Robinson

Laurel Robinson

Dealing Representative

Email laurel.robinson@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(250) 300-1560
Langley


Jeremy Wiebe

Jeremy Wiebe

Private Market Specialist

Email jeremy.wiebe@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(778) 316-7243
Nanaimo


Mark Ferland

Mark Ferland

Private Market Specialist

Email mark.ferland@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(250) 618-0659
North Vancouver


Stanley Yunlong Zhao

Stanley (Yunlong) Zhao

Dealing Representative

Email yunlong.zhao@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 729-1706
Richmond


Davis Zhang

Davis Zhang (张文博)

Branch Administrator | Dealing Representative

Email davis.zhang@pinnaclwealth.ca
Phone 1(403) 604-8789 | 1(778) 986-1918
No Pictures

Janelle Chan

Dealing Representative

Email janelle.chan@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(778) 997-9797
Surrey


Fang Wang

Fang (Emily) Wang

Private Market Specialist

Email fang.wang@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 716-2608
No Pictures

Kevin Cai

Private Market Specialist

Email kevin.cai@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 816-8678
Phone: 604-816-8678

Steven Zhou

Steven Zhou

Private Market Specialist

Email steven.zhou@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(778) 886-8899
Zeynel Azimullah

Zeynel Azimullah

Private Market Specialist

Email zeynel.azimullah@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 805-1748
Vancouver


Andy Trinh

Andy Trinh

Dealing Representative

Email andy.trinh@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(778) 320-3998
Imran Tahid

Imran Tahid

Private Market Specialist

Email imran.tahid@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 505-4196
Jia Kang Chen

Jia Kang (Jackson) Chen

Dealing Representative

Email jiakang.chen@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(778) 968-7178
Klint Rodgers

Klint Rodgers

Branch Administrator | Private Market Specialist

Email klint.rodgers@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 368-3454
Marat Zhornitsky

Marat Zhornitsky

Private Market Specialist

Email marat.zhornitsky@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 369-7708
Pavel Dyadin

Pavel Dyadin

Dealing Representative

Email pavel.dyadin@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phoebe Chan

Phoebe Chan

Branch Administrator | Private Market Specialist

Email phoebe.chan@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 377-9987
Shafiq Muljiani

Shafiq Muljiani

Private Market Specialist

Email shafiq.muljiani@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(604) 781-5284
Yin Xue

Ying Xue, MBA

Private Market Specialist

Email ying.xue@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(778) 874-0909
Victoria


Kate Broste

Kate Broste

Dealing Representative

Email kate.broste@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(250) 588-9793
Leo Zhang

Leo Zhang

Dealing Representative

Email leo.zhang@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(250) 516-7380
Ruslan Yarullin

Ruslan Yarullin

Dealing Representative

Email ruslan.yarullin@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(250) 588-9793
Sean McMann

Sean McMann

Private Market Specialist

Email sean.mcmann@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(250) 516-7310

Manitoba

Brandon


Shirley Scott

Shirley Scott

Private Market Specialist

Email shirley.scott@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(204) 534-7711

Winnipeg



David Kozak

David Kozak

Private Market Specialist

Email david.kozak@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(204) 293-7952
John Poulain

John Poulain

Branch Administrator | Private Market Specialist

Email john.poulain@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(204) 226-2498
Ray Mutuc

Ray Mutuc

Private Market Specialist

Email ray.mutuc@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(204) 293-6899

New Brunswick

Moncton


Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards, BBA, CA, CFP, CLU, TEP

Branch Administrator | Dealing Representative

Email michael.edwards@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(902) 835-5071

Newfoundland and Labrador

St. John's


Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards, BBA, CA, CFP, CLU, TEP

Branch Administrator | Dealing Representative

Email michael.edwards@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(902) 835-5071

Nova Scotia

Bedford


Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards, BBA, CA, CFP, CLU, TEP

Branch Administrator | Dealing Representative

Email michael.edwards@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(902) 835-5071
Roger Hamilton

Roger Hamilton

Dealing Representative

Email roger.hamilton@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(902) 499-5879
Halifax


Peter Wickwire

Peter Wickwire

Branch Administrator | Dealing Representative

Email peter.wickwire@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(902) 403-9516
Kentville


Ontario

Ancaster


Carl Maragno

Carl Maragno, CFP

Private Market Specialist

Email carl.maragno@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(905) 975-8284
Arnprior


Kevin Nobert

Kevin Nobert

Private Market Specialist

Email kevin.nobert@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(613) 888-8926
Ashton


Pam Steward

Pam Stewart

Dealing Representative

Email pam.stewart@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(613) 720-2175
Collingwood


Mark Samborski

Mark Samborski, CFP

Branch Administrator | Private Market Specialist

Email mark.samborski@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(647) 403-3399
Guelph


Morgan Adams

Morgan Adams, CFP

Private Market Specialist

Email morgan.adams@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(519) 265-4317
Kitchener


Jason Kroller

Jason Kreller

Private Market Specialist

Email jason.kreller@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(519) 954-8640
Leamington


Tim Rourke

Tim Rourke, MD

Dealing Representative

Phone 1(613) 614-1793 | 1(416) 840-6195
Markham


Peggy Pan

Peggy Pan, MBA, CPIM, PMP

Private Market Specialist

Email peggy.pan@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(905) 530-2088
No Pictures

Wokwong (Johnny) Tuenmo

Dealing Representative

Email wokwong.tuenmo@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(647) 929-6625
Mississauga


Alan Lo

Alan Lo, CIM, DMS

Branch Administrator | Private Market Specialist

Email alan.lo@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(647) 298-9889
Nepean


No Pictures

Manuel Hernandez

Dealing Representative

Email manuel.hernandez@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(613) 979-4848
Oakville


No Pictures

Sha (Shelly) Wu, CFP

Dealing Representative

Email sha.wu@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(416) 908-3289
Orangeville


Gerry Hogenhout

Gerry Hogenhout, CPA, CGA, CFP, AMP

Dealing Representative

Email gerry.hogenhout@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(519) 942-0220
Ottawa


Mike Zabchuk

Mike Zabchuk

Private Market Specialist

Email mike.zabchek@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(613) 218-5305
Richmond Hill


Alan Lo

Alan Lo, CIM, DMS

Branch Administrator | Private Market Specialist

Email alan.lo@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(647) 298-9889
Thornhill


Toronto


Carolyn Seaforth

Carolyn Seaforth

Private Market Specialist

Email carolyn.seaforth@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(416) 399-8294
No Pictures

Imran Hussain

Private Market Specialist

Email imran.hussain@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(416) 939-8664
Steven Blasiak

Steven Blasiak

Dealing Representative

Email steven.blasiak@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(416) 236-2227
Waterloo


Jayne Osborn

Jayne Osborn

Dealing Representative

Email jayne.osborn@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(844) 833-3463 ext 30
Peter Pickett

Peter Pickett

Dealing Representative

Email peter.pickett@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(844) 833-3463 ext 50
Tim Duquette

Tim Duquette

Dealing Representative

Email tim.duquette@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(519) 880-9883

Quebec

Dollard Des Ormeaux


Yves Morin

Yves Morin

Directeur de Succursale | Représentant Placements Privés

Email yves.morin@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(514) 886-4993
Gatineau


Eric Roy

Eric Roy, B.SC, B.ED, CFP

Dealing Representative

Email eric.roy@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(613) 612-1398 | 1(819) 557-1771
Michael Lautru

Michael Lautru

Dealing Representative

Email michael.lautru@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(613) 255-0631
Montreal


Mario Rivest

Mario Rivest

Private Market Specialist

Email mario.rivest@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(514) 929-6622
Pierre Cazeau

Pierre Cazeau, B.A.

Private Market Specialist

Email pierre.cazeau@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(581) 988-9896
No Pictures

Richard Roy

Dealing Representative

Email richard.roy@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(514) 726-2980
St. Hyancinthe


Eric Couture

Eric Couture, B.A.A

Représentant sur le Marché Dispensé - Placements Privés, B.A.A.

Email eric.couture@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(450) 230-2001

Saskatchewan

Regina


Adam Labuik

Adam Labuik

Dealing Representative

Email adam.labuik@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(306) 450-1569
Saskatoon


Carrie Mulligan

Carrie Mulligan

Private Market Specialist

Email carrie.mulligan@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(306) 270-0435
Darrell Schroeder

Darrell Schroeder, CFP

Private Market Specialist

Email darrell.schroeder@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(306) 931-7696
Mobile 1(306) 227-9788
Jack Comeau

Jack Comeau

Branch Administrator | Dealing Representative

Email jack.comeau@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(306) 986-9011
John Opsal

John Opsal

Dealing Representative

Email john.opsal@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(306) 477-2786
Michael Warnes

Michael Warnes

Private Market Specialist

Email michael.warnes@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(306) 361-3444
Silas Dail

Silas Dain

Dealing Representative

Email silas.dain@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(306) 227-1101
Wayne Kautzman

Wayne Kautzman

Private Market Specialist

Email wayne.kautzman@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(306) 222-6162
Warman


Harvey Cymbalisty

Harvey Cymbalisty

Dealing Representative

Email harvey.cymbalisty@pinnaclewealth.ca
Phone 1(306) 933-2480